Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

rock around the clock prod ab.

Rock´n´Roll jour 24-7!



CD Linda Gail Lewis - Darlin´I´m leavin´.

172,00 SEK

Linda Gail Lewis - Darlin´Im Leavin´.

Recorded 2019.

Song list;

1. It Started With A Love Affair.

2. That Much.

3. Pretty Little Pictures (Duet with Robbie Fulks).

4. Poor Me.

5. Tears In My Eyes.

6. We´re Just Friends.

7. The Forgiver.

8. Darlin´Im Leavin´.

9. A Ray Of Hope.

10. Who Loves You.

11. You Were Always There.

12. Blessed Assurance (Annie-Marie Lewis on Vocals).

13. You Win Again.

14. I Feel Your Love.

15. So Good.

16. Heartbreak Highway.

Record Company: Ball & Chain.

Produced By Micke Finell.

Item Added.
Adding Item.